Don't miss the 6th annual CDA Artist Studio Tour!
10 am - 4 pm Saturday and Sunday, June 9-10

premier sponsors.jpg

Premier Sponsors: The Art Spirit Gallery
Margaret Reed Foundation

 

VISIT LOCAL ARTISTS AT WORK IN & AROUND THE CD'A AREA. FINE ARTWORK ON DISPLAY & FOR SALE INCLUDING POTTERY, OIL PAINTING, JEWELRY, SCULPTURE, METAL ART, DRAWINGS, ACRYLICS, GLASS WORK & MORE.

 

1. Toni Spencer Studio

   1402 E 16th Avenue | Post Falls

• Toni Spencer | tonispencerbatiks.com

• Tammy Crawford | creativeartstac.com

• Nan Drye | nandrye.com

2. Jester Studio & Garden

   316 N Forest Drive | Coeur d'Alene

• Kathy Gale | kathygaleart.com

• Kevin Jester | kjester@archwest.com

• Patti Jester | kaapjester@gmail.com

Sponsored by Roberta Larsen and Otis

3. Emerge

   208 N 4th Street | Coeur d'Alene

• Sue Tye | bluelupinefibers@gmail.com

• Marsha Gilbert | Mgilbertstudio@gmail.com

Emerge_Logo 2015.jpg

Sponsored by Emerge
emergecda.com

4. Redbrick Art Studio

   602 E Garden Avenue, Suite 2 | Coeur d'Alene

• Jessica l Bryant | jessicabryant.com

• Chelsea Cordova | chelseacordova.com

• Indy Behrendt | indybehrendt.com

• carol rufenach | carolrufenachfineart.com

Sponsored by Barbara Suveg, CPA, PA
208-762-7474 | 10081 N Government Way, Hayden
bsuvegcpa.com

5. Julie Rae Studio

   909 N 8th Street | Coeur d'Alene

• Julie Rae | artbyjulierae.com

6. Callie Cabe Studio

   501 S 17th Avenue | Coeur d'Alene

• Joseph Powell | thiespowell.com

• Kathy LeFrancis | k.lefleur@yahoo.com

7. Jan Clizer Studio

   2601 E Harrison Avenue | Coeur d'Alene

• Jan Clizer | janclizerpainting.com

Sponsored by Frame IT Coeur d'Alene
208-762-5940 | 6264 N Govt Way

8. Linda Lantzy Studio

   3315 N 15th St | Coeur d'Alene

• linda lantzy | idahoscenics.com

9. Yvonne Benzinger Studio

   4200 Huntercrest Ct | coeur d'Alene

• Yvonne Benzinger | yrbenz@gmail.com

DianeDubos.jpg

Sponsored by Diane DuBos, REALTOR®
208-449-2224 | dianedubos@gmail.com | DianeDRealty.com

10. Teresa McHugh Studio

   5935 N 16th Street | dalton gardens

• Teresa Mchugh | teresamchugh.com

• diane higdem | dianehigdem.com

Sponsored by Clarks Jewelry
208-664-4615 | 307 E Sherman Avenue

11. Kyle Paliotto Studio

   685 E hayden AVENUE | HAYDEN

• kyle paliotto | paliottoart.com

Sponsored by Fortus Realty
208-765-5556
FortusRealty.com

12. Tedmon Studio

   10476 Lakeview Drive | hayden Lake

• Craig Tedmon | craigtedmon@gmail.com

• Rose Tedmon | rosetedmon@gmail.com

• Tom Groesbeck | tomggroesbeck@yahoo.com

• Sandra Wirth | sjwcda@roadrunner.com

• Trish Lane | lanetickles@hotmail.com

13. Terry Lee Studio

   1506 W Lacey Avenue | Hayden

• Terry lee | Terryleeart.com

• Steve Knudson | steveknudsonfineart

• cheryl metcalf | cheryl-metcalf.com

• robert Krogle | robertkroglefineart.com

• judy minter | judyminter.com

• Jeff May | JeffMayArt.com

CDAPRE logo.jpg

Sponsored by Nancy White, Broker/Owner
Coeur d'Alene Portfolio Real Estate
208-818-1126 | cdapre.com

14. Terry Swanson Blakemore Studio

   1384 West Bering Drive | coeur d'alene

• Terry Swanson Blakemore | terrysuniverse.com

• Lori Blessing | LoriBlessingartglass

Allstate logo.jpg

Sponsored by Jim Gray, Allstate
1621 N 3rd Street, Suite 800 | CDA
208-676-1747 | jamesgray@allstate.com