Fine Artists

Want to be listed here? Become a member and let us know how you'd like to be listed.

gLASS

Lori Blessing     facebook.com/LoriBlessingArtGlass
Debora Seaver     dseaverdesign.net

PAINTERS

Sheila Bledsoe    sheilabledsoe.com
Jessica Bryant   jlbryant.com 
Julie Rae Clark    artbyjulierae.com
Jan Clizer janclizerpainting.com
Chelsea Cordova     chelseacordova.com
Tammy Crawford     creativeartstac.com
Kathy Gale     kathygaleart.com   
Denise Gilroy   denisegilroy.com
Ada German    artbyada.com
Joe Kronenberg    kronenbergart.net
Terry Lee     terryleeart.com
Charleen Martin     charleenmartin.com
Judy Minter    judyminter.com
Kyle Paliotto    paliottoart.com
Arlon Rosenoff    arlonrosenoff.com
Karen Trueblood

SCULPTORS

Tammy Crawford      creativeartstac.com
Allen and Mary Dee Dodge  allenmarydee.com
Kevin Kirking     bronzewest.com
Jeff May  jeffmay.com
Cheryl Metcalf     cheryl-metcalf.com
Terry Lee     terryleeart.com

Textiles

Donna Deaver    donnadeaver.com
Debra Gelet    www.facebook.com/ArtisanalTextiles
Toni Spencer     tonispencerbatiks.com