Generously sponsored by private donations plus

Kiwanis-Rotary.jpg

Music for the Wise

Music for the Wise brings high quality musical entertainment to residents of various assisted living facilities in the Cd'A area, giving them access to the arts that they may not otherwise be able to enjoy. This program is equally rewarding for audience members and performing musicians.

Sponsored in part by the Sunrise Rotary Coeur d’Alene, the Post Falls Kiwanis, and individual donations.

Interested in performing for this program or booking a performance for your assisted living facility? Contact Ali at ali@artsandculturecda.org for details.

2019 Schedule

2:00 pm Thursday, Jan. 17 Kathy Colton Pacifica (840 E Dalton Avenue/CDA)
2:00 pm Monday, Jan. 21 Renei Yarrow LaCrosse (210 W LaCrosse Avenue/CDA)
1:30 pm Thursday, Jan. 31 Weddle Twins Renaissance (2772 West Avanté Loop/CDA)
3:00 pm Monday, Feb. 4 Kathy Colton North Star (2340 Seltice Way/CDA)
2:00 pm Wednesday, Feb. 13 Ronnee McGee Ivy Court (2200 Ironwood Place/CDA)
1:30 pm Thursday, Feb. 21 Living Well CDA Health (2514 N 7th Street/CDA)
2:00 pm Friday, Feb. 28 Living Well Orchard Ridge (624 Harrison/CDA)
2:00 pm Thursday, Mar. 7 Weddle Twins Bestland (606 E Best Avenue/CDA)
2:00 pm Wednesday, Mar. 13 JJ Dion Honeysuckle (660 W Honeysuckle Avenue/CDA)
1:30 pm Wednesday, Mar. 20 Renei Yarrow Creekside (240 E Kathleen Avenue/CDA)
1:30 pm Thursday, Mar. 28 Ronnee McGee Brookdale (8205 E Anton/CDA)