Generously sponsored by private donations plus

Kiwanis-Rotary.jpg

Music for the Wise

Music for the Wise brings high quality musical entertainment to residents of various assisted living facilities in the Cd'A area, giving them access to the arts that they may not otherwise be able to enjoy. This program is equally rewarding for audience members and performing musicians.

Sponsored in part by the Jack Bannon Memorial Fund, the Coeur d'Alene Kiwanis and individual donations.

Interested in performing for this program or booking a performance for your assisted living facility? Contact Ali at ali@artsandculturecda.org for details.

2018 Schedule

2:00 pm     Thurs Jan. 18    The Renaissance at CDA    Weddle Twins

3:00 pm     Wed Jan 24    Ivy Court    Gary Edwards

2:00 pm     Thurs Feb. 1    Generations Assisted Living    Living Well

1:30 pm     Mon Feb. 5    Guardian Angel Homes    Living Well

3:00 pm     Mon Feb. 19    North Star Retirement Comm.    Gary Edwards

2:00 pm     Wed Feb.21    Creekside Inn    Ronnee McGee

3:00 pm     Thurs Feb. 22    CDA Health & Rehab Center    Kathy Colton

2:00 pm     Wed Feb. 28    Pacifica Senior Living    Ronnee McGee

2:00 pm     Thurs Mar. 1    Orchard Ridge Assisted Living    Sweet Adelines

2:00 pm     Mon Mar. 5    Life Care Center of CDA    Gary Edwards

2:00 pm     Wed Mar. 7    LaCrosse Health and Rehab    Kathy Colton

1:30 pm     Thurs Mar. 8    Brookdale Senior Living    Kathy Colton

3:00 pm     Mon Mar. 12    North Star Retirement Comm.    Sweet Adelines

2:00 pm     Wed Mar. 14    Honeysuckle Place    Kathy Colton

2:30 pm     Thurs Mar. 15    The Renaissance at CDA    Ronnee McGee

2:00 pm     Mon Mar. 19    CDA Health & Rehab Center    JJ Dion

2:00 pm     Tues Mar. 20    Orchard Ridge Assisted Living    Ronnee McGee

2:00 pm     Thurs Mar. 22    Pacifica Senior Living    Weddle Twins

2:00 pm     Mon Mar. 26    Bestland Retirement Apts    Kathy Colton

1:00 pm     Thurs Mar. 29    Bennett House Adult Day Care    Kathy Colton

Photo credit: Mary Rawlsky of Major Images