businesses

Advanced Benefits   trustab.com

Architects West   www.architectswest.com

The Art Spirit Gallery     www.theartspiritgallery.com

Aspen Homes  www.aspenhomes.com

Capones Pub and Grill   caponespub.com

CDASSE   cdasse.com

Tammy Crawford   creativeartstac.com

Custom Sign Center    www.customsigncenterllc.com

Essanay Film MFG Company   www.essanayfilmmfgco.com

Knock Marketing   www.startknocking.com

Le Danse LLC

Living Local 360   www.livinglocalmagazine.com

Cheryl Metcalf  cheryl-metcalf.com

North Idaho American Institute of Architects

Pinot's Palette    www.pinotspalette.com/cda

The Salvation Army Kroc Center www.kroccda.org 

Range NW   rangeus.com

Julie Magnuson Swindell

University of Idaho   

Tammy Wahl


NON-PROFIT PARTNERS

Art on the Edge   www.facebook.com/artontheedgecda

Christian Youth Theater of North Idaho     www.cytnorthidaho.org

Citizens' Council for the Arts     www.artonthegreen.org     

Coeur d'Alene Art Association     www.coeurdaleneassoc.org 

Coeur d'Alene Arts Commission     www.cdaid.org

Coeur d'Alene Public Library Foundation     www.cdalibrary.org 

Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre     www.cdasummertheatre.com 

The Coeur d'Alene Chorus www.cdachorus.com

The Coeur d'Alene Symphony Orchestra     www.cdasymphony.org 

Emerge    emergecda.org

Film Alliance Northwest     www.filmalliancenw.org

Gizmo - CDA     www.gizmo-cda.org 

Human Rights Education Institute     www.hrei.org 

Idaho Writer's League - CDA Chapter    cdaiwl.wixsite.com/mysite

Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center     www.thejacklincenter.org 

Kootenai Environmental Alliance KEA    www.kealliance.org

Lake City Harmonizers     www.lakecityharmonizers.org 

Traditions of Christmas Spectacular www.lauralittletheatricals.com

The Modern Theater - CDA     www.themoderntheater.org 

Museum of North Idaho     www.museumni.org 

North Idaho College Arts     www.nic.edu

North Idaho Family Group    nifg.org

Northwest Sacred Music Chorale     www.nwsmc.org

Opera Coeur d'Alene     www.operacda.org


FAMILIES

Paul & Julie Amador Family

Dianne and Gene Ansbaugh Family

Jon and Maree Boyd

Stu and Callie Cabe, Maddie and Jackson

Doug Fagerness and Ruth Pratt

Dean and Cindy Haagenson

Dayne, Judi Hanna and Will & Willow Kenyon Family

Kevin and Patti Jester

Nikole King Family

Katie, Charlie & Henry Linder Family     www.katielinderdesign.com

Grace Lusk Family

Monte Miller Family

Jamie Morgan Family

Jo Ann & KV Nelson Family

Ray & Jane Morgan

Buddy Paul and Beverly Lingle

Kevin & Ali Shute Family     www.sixtwofourdesigns.com

Cindi Thoma Family

Kelsey and Marissa Weddle theweddletwins.com


Individuals

Hara Allison   studioh-creative.com

Kathy Austin

Fran Bahr

Kathy Beechler

Yvonne Benzinger

Terry Ann Swanson Blakemore   terrysuniverse.com

Lori Blessing  Facebook.com/LoriBlessingArtGlass

Maree Boyd

Jessica Bryant   jlbryant.com

Julie Rae Clark   www.artbyjulierae.com

Jan Clizer     www.janclizerpainting.com

David Cooper

Chelsea Cordova     www.chelseacordova.com    

Donna Deaver    donnadeaver.com

JJ Dion   jjdionmusic.com

Gina Eaton

Glenn Eaton

Gary Edwards

Kathleen Esquibel

Lynn Fleming

Kathy Gale     www.kathygaleart.com

L. Kent Gardner

Deb Gelet    

Ada German   www.artbyada.com

Julie Gibbs

Steve Gibbs     www.theartspiritgallery.com

Denise Gilroydenisegilroy.com

Alison Gonsalves

Ellen Hart   ellenhart.us

Betty Hays

Diane Higdem  dianehigdem.com

Sharalee Howard

Tom Husby

Eden Irgens

Andrea Jensen     andreajensenphotography.com

Andreas John     www.nspirecoeurdalene.com

John Johnson

Sandy Johnson

Virginia Johnson

Lonne Jordahl   www.mountainwestbank.com

Sandie Key

Kristin Kilmer

Natalia King

Nikole King

Kevin Kirking     www.bronzewest.com

Steve Knudson  Steve Knudson Fine Art

Allison Krutulis

Roberta Larsen

Linda Lantzy  idahoscenics.com

Christine LaBang

Terry Lee  terryleeart.com

Kathy LeFrancis 

Christine Lighty

Ester Mann

Paula Marano

Angela Marie    angelamarieproject.com

Sandra Marlowe

Charleen Martin  www.charleenmartin.com

Jeff May  jeffmay.com

Ronnee McGee

Teresa McHugh    teresamchugh.com

Kristi Milan

Sarah Thompson Moore  sarahthompsonmoore.com

Lyle Morse     www.lylemorse.com

Bev Moss

Linda Nelson

Mary Newman

Kyle Paliotto   paliottoart.com

Mary Lou Reed

Crystal Reiber    www.actingcenternw.com

Kristi Reitz

Rachel Riggs   

Arlon Rosenoff    arlonrosenoff.com

Janie Roth

Dawn Saari

Dr. Clinton Sanders

Mary Jo Sauber

Don Sausser

Debora Seaver     www.dseaverdesign.net

Mary Sharp

Stephen Shortridge  shortridgefineart.com

Toni Spencer     tonispencerbatiks.com

Avis Stafford

Jim Stafford

Tony Stewart

Lynne Stilkey

Carrie Scozzaro

Cindy Sweeney    cindysweeneyhomes.com

Rose Tedmon

Larry Telles

Shirley Thagard

Sue Thilo

Karen Trueblood

Marilee Wallace Dionne

Maxine Whiteside

Kerri Wilfong

Blair Williams    

Nancy Young