Fine Artists

Want to be listed here? Become a member and let us know how you'd like to be listed.

gLASS

Lori Blessing     facebook.com/LoriBlessingArtGlass
Debora Seaver     dseaverdesign.net
Louise Telford

jewelry

Indy Behrendt   IndyBehrendt.com
Alexandra Essex alexandraessex.com
Kathy LeFrancis

Mixed Media

Anne Marie Hedin amhedin.com
Tanden Launder tandenlaunder.com
Jason Sanchez www.facebook.com/artistjsanchez

PAINTERS

Yvonne Benzinger
Terry Ann Swanson Blakemore  terrysuniverse.com
Jessica Bryant   jlbryant.com 
Jan Clizer janclizerpainting.com
Chelsea Cordova     chelseacordova.com
Tammy Crawford     creativeartstac.com
Lillian Dodson
Kathy Gale     kathygaleart.com   
Tom Groesbeck
Greg Helbling
Genie Higbee. geniehigbee-art.com
Kevin Jester
Patti Jester
Steve Knudson  steve knudson fine art
Robert Krogle. robertkroglefineart.com
Terry Lee     terryleeart.com
Carol Maddux. madduxart.com
Charleen Martin     charleenmartin.com
Judy Minter    judyminter.com
Kyle Paliotto    paliottoart.com
Julie Rae    artbyjulierae.com
Arlon Rosenoff    arlonrosenoff.com
Carol Rufenach. carolrufenachfineart.com
Jason Sanchez www.facebook.com/artistjsanchez
Stephen Shortridge  shortridgefineart.com
Avis Stafford
Jeff Weir. jeffweiroilworks.com
Judith Sanders-Wood. jksandersstudio.com

SCULPTORS/Ceramicists

Tammy Crawford      creativeartstac.com
Linda Garratt. garratt-studio.com
Marsha Gilbert.
Kevin Kirking     bronzewest.com
Lisa Koep
Terry Lee     terryleeart.com
Jeff May  jeffmay.com
Teresa McHugh    teresamchugh.com
Cheryl Metcalf     cheryl-metcalf.com
Sarah Thompson Moore  sarahthompsonmoore.com
Jason Sanchez www.facebook.com/artistjsanchez

Textiles

Donna Deaver    donnadeaver.com
Debra Gelet    www.facebook.com/ArtisanalTextiles
Anne Marie Hedin amhedin.com
Toni Spencer     tonispencerbatiks.com